On March 23rd, we held the 82nd Annual Meeting of D.C. Teachers’ Federal Credit Union virtually via Zoom to discuss the state of the credit union.

We hope you were there.

Congratulations and thank you to the following members who were elected to serve on the DCTFCU Board of Directors:

  • Lester W. Jones
  • Constance L. Reddix
  • Tamika L. Taylor-Dyer