Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, NCUA (National Credit Union Association) has afforded federal credit union’s the opportunity (this year 2020) to conduct their 2019 Annual Meeting virtually using Zoom or other audio/visual media.

DC Teachers Federal Credit Union has chosen to have its virtual 2019 Annual meeting using “Zoom”.

The Virtual Annual Meeting will be held on Tuesday, October 27, 2020, at 12:00 noon EST.

To register and participate in the annual meeting, please email Cynthia E. Payne, Administrative Officer at info@dctfcu.org.

Once you have registered, you will receive an email with instructions on how to join the annual meeting. There will be door prizes!

Nominating Committee:

  • Mr. Lester W. Jones, Chair
  • Mr. William Bailey, Sr.
  • Mrs. Tamika L. Taylor-Dyer, Esq.

Incumbents up for re-election:

  • Mr. Richard L. Patterson, Sr.
  • Mrs. Constance L. Reddix
  • Ms. Sheila J. Reid
  • Mr. Jerome Shelton
  • Mr. Wellington Wilder, Jr.