You Can Make a Difference!

Credit unions are different from other financial institutions in that our Board is composed of volunteers from within the membership. The Nominating Committee has submitted their slate of nominees for the 2021 election. The nominees (all incumbents) are:

  • Lester W. Jones
  • Constance L. Reddix
  • Tamika L. Taylor-Dyer

Interested members who submit a petition signed by at least 45 members, along with a statement of willingness to serve if elected, qualifications and biographical data, will also be considered. Petitions must be submitted on forms that can be obtained from the main branch and must be received at the credit union by close of business at 3:30 p.m. on Tuesday, February 16, 2021. If you are interested in submitting a petition for the Board of Directors, please call the credit union at 202-547-4800 or email your request to

Virtual Annual Meeting Tues., Mar. 23, 2021 12:00 p.m.

Due to the pandemic, our Annual Meeting will be held virtually on ZOOM. Please check back in at our website for more information as we get closer to the event.