Branch Locations

Main Office Branch

5656 3rd Street NE
Washington, DC 20011

Monday – Friday 9:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

24-hour ATM Available
Handicap Accessible

Surcharge-Free ATMs

As a member of D.C.Teachers FCU, you have access to thousands of surcharge-free ATMs nationwide!

Find a Free ATM

For your convenience, we offer ATM service at:

UDC Campus
4200 Connecticut Avenue, NW
New Student Center
Available M-F 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Holiday Closings

Year  Holiday Name  2022 Observed Holiday Date 
2024 New Year’s Day Monday, January 1
2024 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr. Monday, January 15
2024 President’s Day Monday, February 19
2024 Memorial Day Monday, May 27
2024 Juneteenth Wednesday, June 19
2024 Independence Day Thursday, July 4
2024 Labor Day Monday, September 2
2024 Columbus Day Monday, October 14
2024 Veterans Day Monday, November 11
2024 Thanksgiving Break Thurs., Nov. 28 & Fri., Nov.
29
2024 Christmas Wednesday, December 25
2025 New Years Day Wednesday, January 1